11 thoughts on “7 years

  1. runslikeapenguin says:

    You look so happy together. Very beautiful and thank you for making me smile as I sit on a train, in the pouring rain, on the way to work

  2. trikatykid says:

    I remember someone saying to my friend, “you’d be so pretty if you lost weight”, and I thought that was one of the rudest things (meant to be a compliment?) I had ever heard uttered from another person’s mouth. I mean.. maybe that person had seen before and after pictures like yours. I don’t know. You were a pretty woman back then, 7 years ago. But who knew so many beautiful facial features were hidden under there? You are stunning. And I am very impressed with your dedication and passion for exercising 7 years later. You are an inspiration. Keep it up.

  3. tiffanybluegirl23 says:

    It’s like you gave yourself and your hubby a great anniversary present. For you, you’re a new woman physically and looking amazing. For him, MANY more years together.

    Happy Anniversary to you both!

Leave a comment