Almost time!

I will be leaving for Punta Cana in like 3 days. So much to do! So little time! I have been keeping super super busy.

Jessica and I went to a Black Keys concert, and it was awesome!

IMG_8387.JPG

I heart seeing bands live! The opening act was jake Bugg. And I really liked his music. Very twangy, kind like Bob Dylan. Swoon!

I have been getting my vacay wardrobe together. I think I’m pretty much done, just need a few more accessories.

IMG_8400.JPG

Old navy clearanced out a bunch of Capri length leggings and I scored 3 pairs. And I had to grab a few tops to go with them.

I also got this awesome shirt.

IMG_8401.JPG

And some more tanks. I’m hoping it’s going to be warm the whole time I’m there.

I also snagged a couple of dresses for the formal dinners.

IMG_8412.JPG

IMG_8413.JPG

I’m hoping they will be fancy enough.

Off to run with Daphne!

Cheers!

One thought on “Almost time!

  1. priscilla braga says:

    Hello.. I just came across your blog bc I was googling autumn Russell kennels. We got a puppy from them in 2006 that I believe is vinnys sister. I thought it was cool that you blog about our dogs brother! Logan is vinnys younger sister by 10 mo. She was born Sept of 2006 and daughter to Lilly and Abe. We’re looking for a new puppy and would love any suggestions you might have to finding a puppy with similar blood lines to our dogs.

Leave a Reply

