New Running Buddy

Hey guys!

You know how I’m always trying to find a friend who is willing to run around my neighborhood with me? Well, I found a fren!!!

Meet Daphne!

IMG_8288.JPG

She is super duper awesome and let’s me yammer on and on about all of my crazy thoughts while we are running. We have a standing date on Sunday and Wednesday mornings. I’m feeling super good about it, and I’m hoping I haven’t come across as a super needy annoying friend. You guys all know how OCD and need to know what’s up 24/7.

Today we went for a run for over 2 miles.

IMG_8292.PNG

It was an awesome run! My legs are still sore from last Sundays hilly miles. All 2 of them.

And today we went with this guy.

IMG_8287.JPG

He actually really likes going on the runs. It’s just a whole lot harder with pushing a stroller and all.

And here he is in his costume. He’s an owl not a turkey.

IMG_8319.JPG

And one more, just because…

IMG_8316.JPG

Have a great Halloween!

Cheers!

One thought on “New Running Buddy

Leave a Reply

