Here’s what I’ve been up to

Hey guys!!

Lately I have been obsessed with my master bedroom. I have de-cluttered and re organized most of my bedroom. It started with my bed. We bought a new bed, and needed new linens, and then snowballed into a pinteresty space that I am completely in love with!!

IMG_8125.JPG

I still want to get some new curtains and new lamps, but it still feels so much lighter and luxurious.

IMG_8126.JPG

I have also been getting at my work outs. I kind of had a “come to Jesus” talk with myself about the p90x3 workouts. I basically was dreading them and I kind of went into a depression for a second. However I pulled up my boot straps and got back to the bikini body work outs in the morning. Then in the evening I have been running!

IMG_8127.PNG

My first love has always been running, and honestly this is exactly where I want to be for now, and maybe always.

I also have been tracking every calorie on MyFitnessPal, and I have lost 13lbs in about 3 weeks. I’m feeling amazing about that. My watch is a little looser and so are my pants. I think I’m still about 5-10 lbs from going down a size, and I have a pair of jeans that are about an inch away from fitting that I’m using as a gauge.

Some other amazing things have been happening like…

Dom turned 9 months old!!!

IMG_8080.JPG

And he is full on crawling…

IMG_8010.JPG

And lifting himself up to stand!

IMG_7667.JPG

He’s so close to walking it’s not even funny.

And just because

IMG_8102.JPG

I’m weighing in again tomorrow and I’m hoping for 2-4 lbs. I know I put in the work, so I shouldn’t worry about it.

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “Here’s what I’ve been up to

Leave a Reply

