Getting in the swing of things

Last night I had a dream where I was running. I felt amazing! And I was the size I was pre pregnancy. It’s been a long time since I have had a vivid running dream. I can’t wait until I get the go ahead to start running.

Can you believe I forgot to post Dominic’s 5 week picture?

20140207-135937.jpg

I love how much personality he’s getting every day. He is smiling more, and is really getting into his play mat.

20140207-140056.jpg

This past week has been a busy one. We celebrated Carlo’s bday 3 times over. And he’s obsessed with Call Of Duty.

20140207-140229.jpg

He’s so grown up!

20140207-140327.jpg

That cake was my only indulgence for the week. Most of my meals have looked like this.

20140207-140438.jpg

And most of my work outs have looked like this.

20140207-140600.jpg

I’m just taking it easy with everything, but I did step on the scale today and was pleasantly surprised. I plan on my weigh in day to be Sunday, so I will post official weight loss results then.

And look at how cute this expression is!

20140207-140811.jpg

❤️ him!

Cheers!

6 thoughts on “Getting in the swing of things

    • drinkrunyoga says:

      Yes I like that it has 3 settings! Tummy time, on his back, and then the omitting with the piano. Definitely worth every penny, especially when it occupies him for 30 minutes at a time.

Leave a Reply

