36 weeks and another baby shower!

Hey guys! This week has been all sorts of crazy! And I’m headed to Nevada for a couple of days of rest and relaxation with my dog family. But let’s get to the baby shower!

This baby shower was thrown by my mother. (Aka the hobbit in the apple hill post)

I swore I had a ton of pics of her, but I don’t. It was a super hero themed baby shower.

She had set up a candy bar, there were cute little boxes and then tons of candy to choose from.

20131114-094752.jpg

And the cake!

20131114-094843.jpg

Champagne, my fave! Seriously, it was so good!!

Here’s my besties from high school, these girls know way too much about me.

20131114-094956.jpg

And Maggie, from my dog fam had to represent. Love her!!

20131114-095043.jpg

It was a super fun shower, and I have said this so many times, but I just feel super blessed.

20131114-095227.jpg

I have the next 3 days off, I’m looking forward to doing a whole lot of nothing! Then next week is the final wrap up for the nursery. It looks like a baby store exploded in there.

What are your weekend plans?

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “36 weeks and another baby shower!

Leave a Reply

