Tahoe or Bust!

So much on my agenda today.

-laundry
-pack for Tahoe
-dishes
-clean house
-make some dinner reservations for Tahoe
-work 1-9:45 (ugh)

Thursday I met miss Jessica and we went for a great hike at Rockville.

20130622-085046.jpg

We hiked a little over 3 miles in about 80 minutes and I burned nearly 700 calories. It was a great work out. I’m hoping to get in a few hikes when we go to Tahoe, however it’s supposed to rain the entire time we are there. So I guess I’ll play it by ear.

Lately this has been my lunch

20130622-085242.jpg

Veggie burger with a salad topped with tomato and cucumber. It’s super delicious!

Last night was a special treat. Hubs made blurry tacos!

20130622-085442.jpg

We are leaving for Tahoe mañana and I am super excited! We are staying at my hubby’s family cabin. It’s super cozy and unique, and about a mile from the strip. And I have so many fun things planned for Tahoe. Lets just hope I can get all my chores done before I have to leave for work.

Are you planning any summer vacays?

Where ya going?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

