Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day to all those great fathers out there!

And I want to take a moment to give a special shout out to some amazing fathers in my life.

My dad. He is always there for me! Love you dad!

20130616-132947.jpg

My father in law! Thanks for fixing our fan today!

20130616-133116.jpg

And to my amazing husband for being an incredible father to Carlo!

20130616-133234.jpg

This kinda how I think of all the great fathers in my life.

20130616-133733.jpg

Seriously though, love you guys!

Have a great day!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

