Hot pink toes, and my new favorite

Hello! Happy Friday!

This week has flown by! A few exciting things have happened.

First, Carlo and I have a new favorite afternoon treat.

20130503-110033.jpg

The lemonade strawberry chiller thingermabobber from Mickey d’s. so good! Not too tart, not too sweet, it’s just perfect. Well except for the calories. This is definitely a once a week treat.

And second, Hubs and I got some new sunglasses.

20130503-110239.jpg

20130503-110331.jpg

Oh and of course, the Warriors won last night!

20130503-110450.jpg

It was definitely “on the edge of your seat” kind of game! Now we can look forward to their next series!

This morning I had some serious things on my agenda. Getting my toenails painted was at the top of my list.

20130503-110748.jpg

Hot pink was a must!

The only other thing I have planned is a nap.

How’s your Friday going?

Have you tried that lemonade chiller drink?

Cheers!

One thought on “Hot pink toes, and my new favorite

  1. Dawn H. says:

    I haven’t tried it, but it looks delicious. I’m afraid that once I try one of these addicting Mickey D drinks (Shamrock Shake the most tempting), I won’t be able to stop =P

Leave a Reply

