Wednesday Eats!

HELLO! Happy Wednesday!

I usually work an earlier shift on Wednesday’s, which means I don’t post anything. However I woke up extra early with all this energy!

I threw together some dinner for the crock pot.

20130327-075147.jpg

I love the smell of dinner already cooked after working a long day.

I originally had plans to stop by the grocery store to pick up a sandwich on the way to work. Then I saw some eggs that I had hard boiled yesterday, and decided to make egg salad.

20130327-075348.jpg

I like my egg salad with mayo, mustard, salt and pepper. Yum!

And here’s my lunch all thrown toegether

20130327-075556.jpg

And breakfast was a delicious bowl of Special K with red berries topped with bananas and almond milk. Use your imagination, because I was in too much of a hurry to take a pic.

I am definitely looking forward to getting home, eating dinner with my two favorite boys, and watching some Idol (it’s one of the few shows we can watch together as a family). I like that one chick with the sideway bangs, and I also like Kree (sp?).

Tomorrow I start physical therapy! Trying to go into it with no expectations.

Do you still watch American Idol? Who is your favorite?

Favorite way to prepare egg salad?

Are you following me on twitter?
http://www.twitter.com/drinkrunyoga
@drinkrunyoga

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

