Corned Beef is a must for St. Patty’s Day!

I love love love St. Patrick’s day! Who doesn’t love drinking green beer and eating corned beef and cabbage with the fam?

20130318-121054.jpg

I tried to fill up on cabbage and mustard. Another must for corned beef and cabbage. I love dunking every bite in mustard. Yum.

It was also my brother in law’s bday.

20130318-121209.jpg

Happy Birthday Tom!

I’m trying some different things with food and running. Basically I’m eating breakfast first thing in the morning, instead of after my run. I was finding myself eating breakfast at 10 or 10:30 am. Just a little late to be eating.

Anyhoo!

I had a bowl of Special K with red berries. Although there weren’t many berries to speak of in my bowl.

20130318-121517.jpg

It was still delish.

I went for a 2 mile run. And it was slooooow. But it felt good! And I found myself smiling during most of the run.

20130318-121649.jpg

I downloaded this new album the other day and I am uüber in lurve.

20130318-121734.jpg

I’m just finishing watching “A Late Quartet” while eating this delicious subway sandwich for lunch.

20130318-121958.jpg

It’s a good movie. Rent it.

Have you downloaded any must listen to albums lately?

How was your st. Patty’s day? Drink any green beer?

Cheers!

One thought on “Corned Beef is a must for St. Patty’s Day!

Leave a Reply

