I have somewhere really awesome to go tonight!

Hello! Happy Friday Saturday!! Where has this week gone?

Anyhoo!

Last night I had to lay out all of my clothes for a super awesome night of fun.

20130316-074023.jpg

Can you guess why I will need my tough mudder head band AND a wii remote?!? I have to bring the heat when it comes to tonight’s festivities!

Hubs’ family hosts an annual Wii dance party dance off. Last year I won, so I have to go back and fight for this year’s crown. (Yes there was a crown and a trophy, I’ll post pics tomorrow)

Oh and I had to eat my delicious Special K with red berries breakfast in my car to save on time this morning.

20130316-074235.jpg

Don’t worry, the car wasn’t moving. My car just takes FOREVER to warm up.

So what do you think is in store for me tonight?

Are you jealous?

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “I have somewhere really awesome to go tonight!

Leave a Reply

