Happy Turkey Day!

I started my turkey day with a run. It was cut short due to stomach issues.

20121122-133300.jpg

Post short run, hubs and I headed out on the boat. He was convinced we were going to catch one of those “big ones” (sturgeon).

We did end up catching a few of these…

20121122-133450.jpg

Not quite as big as hubs was hoping for.

Now I find myself browsing sale ads, and munching on chips and dips. And here’s a candid shot of my father in law. Say hi!

20121122-133744.jpg

I stole a sneak peek of the guest of honor.

20121122-133951.jpg

I can’t wait to eat a leg!

What are you thankful for today?

I’m thankful for my family, friends, health, roof over my head, food in my belly, job, and all the shows on bravo as well as TWD, Grimm, Dexter, Grey’s Anatomy, and my wonderful cable provider.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

