For REALSIES

This morning I decided to dust off the P90X DVD’s and popped in Core Synergistics.

20121012-214020.jpg

I dunno why I was thinking this DVD was my favorite 6 months ago. I hated every minute of it. And I’m sitting here, on my couch, at the end of the day, and I’m sore. Like really really sore. Ack. What was I thinking? I need to keep my Fridays to yoga or something else.

Hubs picked up a 6 pack of these guys to celebrate October.

20121012-214359.jpg

And I realized something, first my blog’s name is DRINKrunyoga, and I almost never talk about drinking. I have a very soft spot for beer. It’s something I prefer to not keep in the house. This beer was good, but it wasn’t Lagunitas IPA. It’s nice for an occasional beer, and especially in October. Heh.

And with that said

20121012-215015.jpg

And I have to go watch my favorite show, so peace!

20121012-215059.jpg

Do you like seasonal beers?

Who is your favorite character on Always Sunny?

Mine has to be Dee! Did you know Mack and Dee are really married in real life, like FOR REALSIES??

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “For REALSIES

  1. Sandy says:

    Just wanted to check in and say I ran my first 1/2 marathon yesterday. Time was 2:19:03!! My goal was to just finish but you know you always have a time goal(which was 2:15). Had a blast and feel great today!! Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

