Which one is better?

All right I have a few things that I am curious about on what you think, which is better?

First up Wednesday vs. Thursday work outs!

Wednesday’s

20120824-083820.jpg

I decided to switch some things around on the Insanity schedule. I would have had to do this video on a 6 miler day. Ew. Wednesday was my solo Insanity work out day. Therefore I could do the hellish, torturous, very sweaty pure cardio work out. I gave 110% effort, and felt awesome after.

Thursday’s

20120824-084145.jpg

And

20120824-084307.jpg

My legs were so toast after doing the Insanity work out first. I actually had 4 miles on the schedule, but I could only manage 2. Arg. And 2 really, really slow ones. I felt like crap after

Which one was better?

Next up, Carlo had a poster project that was due Friday (today). We found out about it on Wednesday. Hubs said I had to help him with it. I work until 10 every night, how am I supposed to help him? So I explained how I thought it should be, according to the directions. (directions he had access to, but needed me to verbalize what I thought) That way hubs could have Carlo do it on his own. Some basic requirements were:
-block lettering
-1 inch border
-pride must be on poster
-definition of each letter
-picture of definition
-lots of color
-no white on poster

This is what I found this morning.

20120824-084741.jpg

Well he got the border (sorta), and the word “Pride”. Sigh.

I rushed and helped Carlo get the back of the poster done to the requirements.

20120824-085046.jpg

Which one is better?

Last up, some fun Memes!

Why do you work out?

20120824-085215.jpg

Or

20120824-085243.jpg

Which one is better?

I pick the first one.

Happy Friday!

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Which one is better?

  1. yourtruthdiet says:

    That Insanity workout, plus 4 miles is brutal. You are superwoman in my eyes. At least you attempted it. I’m going to start Insanity in a month. I can’t wait. HEALTHY JOURNEY!!!

Leave a Reply

