Always looking for a bargain…

I started my day with a 30 minute run. I didn’t bring my phone, so I have no stats or pictures. Sometimes you just need to get away from everyone and everything.

After my run I went to my favorite shopping spot

20120616-113018.jpg

I, of course, hit the clearance rack. I found this very cute yoga/running top for 30% off.

20120616-113114.jpg

It was less than 20 bucks. I felt like a million bucks in it when my tummy disappeared.

I also picked up one of my favorite summer staples.

20120616-113243.jpg

I have to slice my fruit right away otherwise it sits in the fridge/on the counter until it rots.

20120616-113326.jpg

I also hit up Ross, and found an awesome pair of Nike capris for $14.99. Total score?

20120616-113528.jpg

And I spent a little time with the pups before I had to leave for work.

20120616-113701.jpg

They are always cuter up close!

Are you a bargain shopper? What’s your most recent find?

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Always looking for a bargain…

  1. paralaxvu says:

    That is one of the sweetest puppies I’ve ever seen! My last best purchase was a sale find at Wal-Mart, a pair of yoga pants for $10. First yogas I’ve ever gotten and they don’t look too bad for having to fit my extra pounds!

Leave a Reply

