Cows, dogs, and cougars, oh my!

I set out this morning to Rockville.

20120502-085549.jpg

I learned about the cows…

20120502-085652.jpg

And then almost literally ran into them. They were at the top of this hill I was running up. And I actually screamed a little when I finally saw them.

20120502-085751.jpg

Outside of that the hike was awesome. I was short on time, so I only did 2 miles.

20120502-085832.jpg

My phone is still on the fritz, and not downloading my work outs.

So annoying.

Brass and I had a great time anyways.

20120502-085950.jpg

And I watched one of my favorites while I was getting ready for work.

20120502-090034.jpg

Do you watch CougarTown?

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Cows, dogs, and cougars, oh my!

  1. tootallfritz says:

    Love the cow pic! 🙂 I always wonder when I see an animal, are they aggressive? I know that cows don’t seem to be aggressive but I’m not always “lucky”. So it always makes me wonder how I should proceed.

  2. whatevertheroute says:

    Oh my gosh I am so jealous of your hike- I love cows. It’s random and weird, I know, and I didn’t grow up on a farm or anything like that- I just love them 🙂
    -Christina

Leave a Reply

