FRIEND MAKIN’ MONDAY!

Friend Makin’ Mondays: Current Favorites

 

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

FMM: Current Favorites

  1. Song – We are young by FUN.
  2. Drink –Red wine, trying to limit myself to twice a week.  Love those dark rich syrah’s!
  3. Physical feature of the opposite sex (or the sex that you find attractive) – Something about a strong forearm…
  4. TV Show(s) – Anything on Bravo-Love them all!  Bethenny Ever After, any Real Housewives, and completely obsessed with the new “Shah’s of Sunset”! 
  5. Actor/Actress
  6. Book – Hunger Games, started yesterday and I am already more than 1/2 way done.  I think I might finish today….OBSESSED!
  7. Form of communication – In person and direct. 
  8. Exercise – Running, love it so much!  I wish I could run every day and never get an injury…not going to happen, so I’ll stick to my 4 times a week and be happy 🙂
  9. Food – Clean eating all the way…no calorie counting here folks!  I eat what tastes good, and try to keep my portions under control.
  10. Quote – I can only come up with funny stupid quotes…I try not to get too deep.  So I’ll leave you with the shallowest one I can think of…”Quit playing with your dingy!” Chris Farley in Black Sheep
Now it’s your turn to answer the questions!  Don’t forget to come back and link up in the comments.  Happy Monday Friends!
4 thoughts on “FRIEND MAKIN’ MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

