Sunday Eats!

I really love Sunday’s! I am heading out the door for a much needed pedicure before I go to work. But first here are my Sunday eats.

Breakfast was my favorite, Greek yogurt, peanut butter, banana, and kashi go lean cereal.

20120325-091610.jpg

Apple and cheese for my first snackie!

20120325-091709.jpg

Lunch is veggie burger with broccoli.

20120325-091803.jpg

Hummus and cucumber slices for my next snackarooni!

20120325-091852.jpg

Dinner is trout and broccoli

20120325-091928.jpg

Last snack of the day is gonna be cottage cheese and an orange or 2

20120325-092013.jpg

I’m keeping it pretty low carb today for lunch and dinner, I find on days where I don’t workout I’m not as hungry. Imagine that?

Speaking of hunger, did you go see the “Hunger Games” this weekend? Have you read the book?

I did pick up the book, and I am going to start reading it today. Everyone who talks about it, says it’s an amazing must read!

Cheers!

10 thoughts on “Sunday Eats!

  1. catslondonmarathon says:

    I agree. The Hunger Games is a must read. Not seen the film yet but might go this week. I’m a big fan of reading books before seeing the film. I had to read all 7 Harry Potters and the Dragon Tattoo trilogy before watching any of the films! I don’t like a film ruining the pictures I make in my mind! Enjoy the books. Oh and yummy eats today too. I feel inspired to plan my meals and snacks for tomorrow now! Have a good day!

      • ajsilbs says:

        Hey, LOVE this blog! You’re doing great work and it’s an inspiration to us all! Thanks for checking out/liking RunBigBoy!

        Also, MUST READ HUNGER GAMES! Read all three in a weekend, forced all family and friends to read them as well. And the movie was great, so get on that!

  2. Aimee says:

    Hi there! You and I had identical breakfasts this morning 🙂

    Also, I have the Hunger Games on my bookshelf, but have not yet read it. Maybe I’ll make that my commute read this week…..

  3. alijanine says:

    Ah! Loved the Hunger Games but I haven’t seen the movie yet…waiting for the crowds of teenagers to die down a bit 🙂 I think I devoured all three books really quickly haha

  4. cathyo says:

    You will love The Hunger Games. I couldn’t put it down once I started it. Be sure you have books 2 & 3 ready…you will want to keep going once you finish the first one! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

