Patterdale Terrier Klaire playin in the yard

Here’s Klaire doing some dock diving, I am thinking she could totally get a dock diving title this year. She just needs 5 jumps to get the title. Now I have to go scour the web to find dates of dock diving events, and see if it conflicts with the race dates…

I don’t really like cross posting, but hubs asked me to put our youtube channel on the blog.

Check out more of our dog videos like this on youtube under CMCPatterdales.

Cheers!

One thought on “Patterdale Terrier Klaire playin in the yard

  1. Liz @ Run Fat Chick Run! says:

    Way to go, Klaire!!!! Okay, how have we not already met (or have we?). I jump my parsons. And race. (And do a whole lot of other crazy stuff). Small, world! I am now going to refer to you as DrinkRunYogaDogSport. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

