Sunday Eats!

Happy Sunday! I’m having a pretty awesome morning. I finally watched 50/50. I cried a little, but overall cute movie. And I am all caught up with my OC girls on Real Housewives. I had a 5:30 wake up call, so I had a little time on my hands. Hence all the tv watching.

Breakfast was my fave, with the new white chocolate peanut butter. Greek yogurt, kashi go lean crunch and banana slices.

20120226-093239.jpg

I love that Brass thinks he’s getting some. Ok I let him lick the bowl…he loved it!

Snack before work and lunch is cuties

20120226-093414.jpg

I probably will only eat 2-3, but I don’t like to be unprepared.

Lunch will be at 12 and it’s a combo leftover from yesterday. 1/2 chipotle burrito bowl. Brown rice, black beans, chicken, fajita style with a little cheese and guac. And leftovers from dinner. Sea bass, potato and asparagus. Yum!

20120226-093628.jpg

I’ll get to break for my 10 around 2, and I’ll have hummus and celery

20120226-093744.jpg

Today’s a weird schedule since the openers leave at 1:45, so I will probably have dinner around 5:30. I hope! It’s going to be spicy black bean burger patty, quinoa, and green beans.

20120226-093923.jpg

Last snack will be at 7:30 and will be an apple, and maybe a cutie if there’s one left.

20120226-094039.jpg

Also I packed a combo trail mix, dark chocolate, and apple chip mix to snack on throughout the day. I might just eat it all after my dinner, depends on how hungry I am

20120226-094224.jpg

And as always Sunday is my rest day, so no exercise for me! At first this freaked me out, but now that I’m taking a full day off I find that I recover from my long run better. Funny how that works!

What’s on your plates today? Food or otherwise?

Cheers!

One thought on “Sunday Eats!

Leave a Reply

