Yoga X Fail

Yesterday I felt amazing! 

Today, not so much 😦

First off I had to wake up about 2 hours earlier than normal due to work schedule changes.  Up on today’s agenda, YOGA X.  I really like the series in the first hour, but hate hate hate (can’t emphasize this enough) hate that it’s over 90 minutes long.  My wrist really started hurting after about 50 minutes and I felt like I needed to stop.  It’s not worth injuring my wrists.  I still have it playing in the background.  It’s almost mocking me.  By the end of this P90X series I will conquer this yoga video.  But for today I succumb to defeat!  I hate losing.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

