RSS Feed

Merry Christmas!!

Just wanted to drop in and wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!!

20131224-111354.jpg

And as you can read, I’m still very pregnant. I will be 41 weeks tomorrow, and I had to schedule my induction for this weekend. Lucky for me my amazing hubs will have the entire week off beginning on my induction day. Carlo will actually be with his mom, but will get to meet the bub right after he’s born. I would rather have him doing teenager-y things (play video games) anyways, besides waiting in labor and delivery. I could still go into labor on my own in the next couple of days, and fingers crossed that does happen. However when my doctor checked me today he said he is really high, and zero everything (dilated, effacement) so unless my water breaks, I will have the bub on the 29th of December. Send good thoughts on the evening of the 28th, evidently it’s a whole overnight process…

I’m looking forward to posting a million baby photos!

Cheers, and Merry Christmas!!

About drinkrunyoga

I am an adventurous 28 year old who is fascinated with health and how to make herself better. I like to challenge myself and enjoy life.

3 responses »

  1. So you mean to tell me the pregnancy pizza did not work?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 658 other followers

